Skip to main content

Brahms Requiem

Soprano: Meeta Raval
Baritone: Owain Browne
Piano: John Cheer and Robert Court
Conductor: Dominic Neville 

Meeta Raval, finalist at the Cardiff Singer of the World Competition, graced us with her presence as soprano soloist for this piano arrangement of the famous Brahms Requiem. LCCS regular Owaine Brown snag baritone. Robert Court joined John Cheer on piano, and John also played the organ.

The programme also included Schubert’s Psalm 23 and Mozart’s Laudate Dominum.




Performance Date
Concert PDF